The Truth About Your Lies

2/3 of you agree that sometimes the truth is more harmful than a lie.

44% of you lie to your parents more than anyone else.

10% of you have money socked away that your partner doesnt know about.

46% of women have lied to their partner about how much they enjoyed sex.

Almost half of you admit to have stretched the truth about how sick you really are.

94% of women say they’ve never lied about their age.

Honesty takes a backseat when

58% say I am trying to protect someone’s feelings.

19% someone asks me about something too personal.

12% I’m attempting to stay out of trouble.

11% I am worried the truth will change someone’s opinion of me

What am I doing right now?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

